Warrington Volleyball Club

DIARY (From: 23rd of October 2019. To: 23rd of December 2019.)
Fixtures tagged Mixed are Manchester League Fixtures. Fixtures tagged Men or Women are Merseyside League Fixtures. (But Merseyside Men's teams can include Women.)

Sunday 27th October - Des Jeffers Tournament Women 11:30am
Woodchurch Sports Centre, Carr Bridge Road, Wirral CH49 7NG.
Sunday 27th October - Men play Home against Frodsham, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 3rd November - Des Jeffers Tournament Men 9:00am
Woodchurch Sports Centre, Carr Bridge Road, Wirral CH49 7NG.
Sunday 3rd November - Training - Home 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE.

Sunday 10th November - Mixed play Home against Stockport, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 17th November - Women play Away against LJMU B, 11:00am
at IM Marsh Sports Hall, Barkhill Road, Aigburth, L17 6BD
Sunday 17th November - Men play Home against Wirral Rebels B, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Stockton Heath, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Tuesday 19th November - Men play Away against Wolves, 7:00pm
at Orford Jubilee Park Neighbourhood Hub, Jubilee Way, Orford Park, Warrington, WA2 8HE

Sunday 24th November - Men play Home against LJMU B, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 1st December - Women play Home against LJMU B, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Thursday 5th December - Men play away against Wirral Rebels B, 7:00pm
at Mosslands School Hall, Mosslands Drive, Wallasey Village, Wallasey, CH45 8PJ

Sunday 8th December - Women play Away against Frodsham, 3:00pm
at Frodsham Leisure Centre, Princeway, Frodsham WA6 6RP
Sunday 8th December - Men play Home against Chester Titans, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Stockton Heath, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Friday 13th December - Men play Away against Polonia, 8:00pm
at St Gregory's Catholic High School, Cromwell Ave, Great Sankey, Warrington, WA5 1HG

Sunday 15th December - Men play Home against Wigan Seahawks, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 22nd December - Training - Home 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE.

© 2018 Warrington Volleyball Club