Warrington Volleyball Club

REMAINING FIXTURES (From: 20th of January 2020)

Sunday 26th January - Women play Home against Royals, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 2nd February - Men play Away against LJMU B, 11:00am
at IM Marsh Sports Hall, Barkhill Road, Aigburth, L17 6BD
Sunday 2nd February - Women play Home against Wirral B, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 9th February - Women play Home against Frodsham, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 16th February - Women play Home against Royals, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 23rd February - Women play Home against Hoylake, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 1st March - Mixed play Home against N M/C Bees 1, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Monday 9th March - Women play Away against Hoylake, 7:00pm
at West Kirby Residential School, Meols Drive, West Kirby, Wirral, CH48 5DH

Saturday 14th March - Mixed play Away against Stockport, 11:30am
at Brinnington Park Leisure Complex, Northumberland Rd, Stockport SK5 8LS.

Sunday 15th March - Women play Home against Frodsham, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Wednesday 18th March - Men play Away against Knutsford, 8:00pm
at Knutsford Leisure Centre, Westfield Drive, Cheshire, WA16 0BL

Friday 20th March - Men play Away against Chester Titans, 8:00pm
at University Church of England Academy, 164 Whitby Road, Ellesmere Port, CH65 6EA

Sunday 29th March - Women play Away against Wirral B, 11:00am
at Woodchurch Sports Centre, Carr Bridge Road, Wirral CH49 7NG
Sunday 29th March - Mixed play Home against Polleyball, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Saturday 4th April - Mixed play Away against V'Spocks, 2:00pm
at Radcliffe Leisure Centre, Spring Ln, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 2SZ. (Double Header)

Sunday 5th April - Men play Away against Frodsham, 3:00pm
at Frodsham Leisure Centre, Princeway, Frodsham WA6 6RP

Sunday 19th April - Mixed play Away against Moss Side, 1:00pm
at Moss Side Leisure Centre, Moss Lane East, Manchester, M15 5NN (Double Header)

Tuesday 21st April - Women play Away against Royals, 7:00pm
at The Academy of St Nicholas, Horrocks Avenue, Garston, L19 5PF

Sunday 26th April - Women play Home against Hoylake, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Stockton Heath, Warrington, WA4 3AE
Sunday 26th April - Men play Home against Wolves, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Stockton Heath, Warrington, WA4 3AE

© 2018 Warrington Volleyball Club