Warrington Volleyball Club

REMAINING MVL FIXTURES (From: 14th of December 2018)

Sunday 16th December - Women play Away against Liverpool B, 2:00pm
at Holly Lodge Girls College, 140 Millbank, L12 7LE
Sunday 16th December - Men play Home against Chester Titans, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 13th January - Women play Home against Liverpool B, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 20th January - Men play Away against LJMU A Double Header, 11:00am
at IM Marsh Sports Hall, Barkhill Road, Aigburth, L17 6BD

Friday 25th January - Men play Away against Chester Titans, 8:00pm
at University Church of England Academy, 164 Whitby Road, Ellesmere Port, CH65 6EA

Sunday 27th January - Men play Home against Wirral Rebels, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Tuesday 29th January - Women play Away against Royals, 7:00pm
at The Academy of St Nicholas, Horrocks Avenue, Garston, L19 5PF

Sunday 10th February - Men play Home against LJMU B Double Header, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 17th February - Women play Home against Royals, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Monday 18th February - Men play Away against Wigan, 7:00pm
at St Edmunds Arrowsmith HS, Rookery Avenue, Ashton in Makerfield, WN4 9PF

Sunday 24th February - Men play Home against Wigan, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 3rd March - Men play Home against Wolfpack, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 10th March - Women play Home against Frodsham, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE
Sunday 10th March - Men play Away against Wolfpack, 6:30pm
at Orford Jubilee Park Neighbourhood Hub, Jubilee Way, Orford Park, Warrington, WA2 8HE

Sunday 17th March - Women play Away against LJMU A and B, 11:00am
at IM Marsh Sports Hall, Barkhill Road, Aigburth, L17 6BD
Sunday 17th March - Men play Home against Frodsham, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 24th March - Women play Home against Frodsham, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Monday 1st April - Men play Away against MMU Double Header, 7:00pm
at MMU Cheshire, Crewe Campus, Crewe Green Road, CW1 5DU

Sunday 7th April - Women play Home against Wirral B Double Header, 6:00pm
at Broomfields L C, Appleton, Warrington, WA4 3AE

Sunday 14th April - Men play Away against Frodsham, 3:00pm
at Frodsham Leisure Centre, Princeway, Frodsham WA6 6RP

© 2018 Warrington Volleyball Club